Contacts

24 hour phone - 312-346-5511 

MANAGEMENT

Kristen Bauer
Assistant General Manager 
kristen.bauer@callahan-management.com
Olivia Szauer
Property Administrator
olivia.szauer@callahan-management.com
Claire Reilly
Tenant Services Coordinator
claire.reilly@callahan-management.com

Office of the Building 

125SWacker@callahan-management.com
 
LEASING

Kerry Middleton
312 416 3073
kerry.middleton@cbre.com
Ellen Zalatoris  
312 935 1966
ellen.zalatoris@cbre.com
Sara Spicklemire
312 861 7864
sara.spicklemire@cbre.com

 
 
SECURITY

Security Director
125SWackerSecurity@callahan.management.com
 
 


Loading